Board of Directors

Katelyn Andres

Board Chair

Therapeutic Counselor, Addiction Recovery at Hope Community Services, Inc.

Cameron Brewer

Past Chair/Sponsorship Chair/Economic Development Chair

Business Development Officer at TD Bank

Nick Bartell


Academic Advisor for The School of Visual Arts at the University of Oklahoma

Danielle Tipton

Programs Chair/Non Profit Chair

Programs Manager – The Depot
Logistics Coordinator РNorman Music Festival 

Hailey Couch

Membership Chair

District Elementary Instructional Coach for Norman Public Schools

Taylor Johnson

Government Relations Chair

Transit and Parking Program Manager for The City of Norman

Trip Stiehler

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair

Accessibility and Disability Resource Center for the University of Oklahoma

Aleta Peppler

NEXT Level Chair

HR Partner at MSCI

Robert Love

Community Relations Chair

Production Manager at Lazy Circles Brewing

Hunter Foster

Marketing Chair

Digital Marketer

Not Yet Pictured

Samantha Rudder


Tax Advisor at White Rose Business Group


Kassie Downey

Executive Coordinator

Musical Theater Director/Performer