Board of Directors 2017-2018

Norman Next Officers

Jared Garner

Board Chair

Owner:  Garner Insurance

Matt Mann

Treasurer

Owner:  Mann and Associates

Angela Barbour

Past Chair

Tribute Memorial Care

Shavonne Evans

Secretary

Keller-Williams

Ryan Lassiter

Chair-Elect

Levant Technologies

Megan Sherrer

Norman NEXT staff

 normannext@normanchamber.com

Teams

 

Community Activism | community@normannext.com

Sierra Eberle, Arvest Bank
Josh Edge, Republic Bank

 

Government Relations | government@normannext.com

Grady Carter, Metro Brokers
Riley Yeaman, Yeaman and Associates

 

Special Events | events@normannext.com

Sabrina DuFran, University of Oklahoma
Taylor Moore, Farmers Insurance

 

Marketing & Technology | marketing@normannext.com

Alexis Trammell, Freestyle Creative

 

Membership Development | membership@normannext.com

Cassie Jansing, University of Oklahoma
Matt Allen, Owner:  DayCreative

 

NEXT Leadership | leadership@normannext.com

Cory Miller, AIP
Jesse Miller, Owner:  Integrity Enterprises

 

Member at Large:

Michael Buckmaster, Scissortail Roofing
Michelle Britz, Valliance Bank

Questions?

4 + 4 =