Board of Directors 2017-2018

NN-cover-large

Board Chair

 Jared Garner

Owner:  Garner Insurance

Past Chair

Angela Barbour

Tribute Memorial Care

Chair-Elect

Ryan Lassiter

Levant Technologies

Treasurer

Matt Mann

Owner:  Mann and Associates

Secretary

Shavonne Evans

Keller-Williams

Norman NEXT staff

Megan Sherrer

 normannext@normanchamber.com

TEAMS

Community Activism | community@normannext.com

Sierra Eberle, Arvest Bank

Josh Edge, Republic Bank

Government Relations | government@normannext.com

Grady Carter, Metro Brokers

Riley Yeaman, Yeaman and Associates

Special Events | events@normannext.com

Sabrina DuFran, University of Oklahoma

Taylor Moore, Farmers Insurance

Marketing & Technology | marketing@normannext.com

Alexis Trammell, Freestyle Creative

Scotty Jackson, Owner:  Apple Tree Chocolate

Membership Development | membership@normannext.com

Cassie Jansing, University of Oklahoma

Matt Allen, Owner:  Day Creative

NEXT Leadership | leadership@normannext.com 

Cory Miller, AIP

Jesse Miller, Owner:  Integrity Enterprises

Member at Large:

Michael Buckmaster, Scissortail Roofing

Michelle Britz, Valliance Bank

 

Questions?